Results of the ATC 2015 Tennis Classic

The Annual Tennis Classic took place on March 7th and was a very successful competition with 30 players participating. Many thanks to Taaffe Solicitors (Athy) for their generous sponsorship. The winning team included Michelle Byrne, Ronnie Shorten, Dermot Kelly and Roger Munnis. The runners-up were Joan McDonald Hyland, Olga Braithwaite, Peter McDermott and Leo Tinkler. The prize for the highest scoring lady went to Maura O’Loughlin of Rathangan Tennis Club and Richie Ryan and Laurence Doyle were the highest scoring men.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *